Preferences

  1. Rheinmetall MAN High Altitude Truck Expedition

  2. High Altitude Truck World Record

  3. Russia Cold Pole TV Expedition II

  4. Iceland Extreme

  5. Motorbike Tour South America

  6. Cultural – Human Expedition

  7. Transcontinental Expedition

  8. High Altitude Expedition II

  9. Panamericana Expedition

  10. High Altitude Expedition I

  11. Russia Cold Pole Expedition

  12. VIP Product Launch GC






RMHAE
dokuvideo

Rheinmetall MAN High Altitude Truck Expedition

Together with its partners the Extrem Events Team of 5 nations, was able to write history again with two Rheinmetall MAN special trucks in 2017. The previous self-set record mark should improved. And at the same time another special project was implemented: The erection of the two world's highest refuges on 5,300 meters and 6,100 meters in cooperation with Bauinnung München.






Zetros
galerievideodoku

High Altitude Truck World Record

In the past, the Extrem Events Team has already set some records. Especially from the experience of the high altitude record drives in 2004 and 2007 combined with enthusiasm for off-road vehicles, the idea grew to set the first high altitude truck record. In fact, the Extrem Events Team went the Mercedes Benz Zetros 4x4 of the company FT-Design uphill to a hight of 6,675 m.a.s.l. on 05/Dec./2014. A double world record! Because never before has a truck been higher on earth, and never before has a diesel engine was running at such an high altitude.






Russia
galerievideoweb

Russia Cold Pole TV Expedition II

In January 2013, Extrem Events was engaged to safely guide two television teams from Germany to the coldest inhabited place in the world (Oymyakon / Russia) and back, during the so called Arctic winter. See a sequence of the films that were created during that successful expedition at almost -60° Celsius.






Iceland
galerievideo

Iceland Extreme

'Adventure Iceland - Offroad' - discover the highlands of Iceland by offroad car! Cross rivers and beaches with Land Rovers ... pure off-road fun.






USA
galerievideo

Motorbike Tour South America

Andes Mountains Tour 2013 - by BMW GS 1200 off-road from Chile to Argentina.






Chile
galerievideo

Cultural – Human Expedition

Under patronage of the German Ambassador to Chile, an international team of Chileans, Germans and Swiss set off on 26th Feb. 2011 for the worlds highest volcano, in order to effect a technical performance and to dedicate it.






transcontinental
video

Transcontinental Expedition

It is one of the biggest challenges since the invention of the automobile: to circumnavigate the world by following in the steps of migration of peoples - exclusively by car! After 1.5 years of preparation the Extrem Events Team ventured that plan to promote CO2 neutrality and the use of renewable energies.






High
video

High Altitude Expedition II

'6,646 Atacama Part 2' - It was the idea to improve the high altitude world record, which led the team of Extrem Events back to the location of the first record and hereby in an environment hostile to life. After the great success in 2005, the current project was planned with military precision for one full year and should bring the team to even higher heights.






Panamerica
video

Panamericana Expedition

To prove the suitability for daily use of biofuels, an Extrem Events team led by Matthias Jeschke drove the longest and most spectacular road in the world: the 25,000 km Panamericana. After one year of preparation, this ride from Alaska in the north to Tierra del Fuego in the south should be driven by the use of biofuel and in world record time of less than 16 days.






High alt
video

High Altitude Expedition I

It was a challenge for man and machinery: The first official high altitude world record by vehicle. In 2005, an Extrem Events team led by Matthias Jeschke accomplished the high altitude world record two times within eight weeks. With a Toyota Land Cruiser, the men finally reached an altitude of 6.358 m.a.s.l. on the chilenean Ojos del Salado – a height, which has never been reached in a wheeled vehicle by anyone else before! Guinness – World – Record. Accompany the team crossing thin air, deserted moonlike landscapes, passing iced sees, endless precipices and feel the stresses and strains until reaching the double record. A movie by Dirk Glaser.






cold pole
video

Russia Cold Pole Expedition

During the preparations for the Transcontinental Expedition, an Extrem Events team around Matthias Jeschke conducted a vehicle test in the coldest civilized region of the world – Oimjakon / Jakutsk / Russia. accompanied by reporters of the TV-Series “Galileo” by order of the TV broadcasting Pro 7. The team was faced beautiful areas which put deadly danger. A journey through areas with temperatures down to minus 60 degrees, unbelievable experiments and tests with astonishing results. A movie by Hendrik Pfefferkorn.






vip
video

VIP Product Launch GC

Almost 700 VIP guest arrived from 24 countries, 40 Audi TT, action, power, perfection, stunts, logistic, special branding, organisation, sensation, best event. Exclusively carried out by Extrem Events – Matthias Jeschke e.K.

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Referenzen

  1. Rheinmetall MAN High Altitude Truck Expedition

  2. High Altitude Truck World Record

  3. Russia Cold Pole TV Expedition II

  4. Iceland Extreme

  5. Motorbike Tour South America

  6. Cultural – Human Expedition

  7. Transcontinental Expedition

  8. High Altitude Expedition II

  9. Panamericana Expedition

  10. High Altitude Expedition I

  11. Russia Cold Pole Expedition

  12. VIP Product Launch GC






RMHAE
dokuvideo

Rheinmetall MAN High Altitude Truck Expedition

2017 hat das aus 5 Nationen bestehende Extrem Events Einsatzteam gemeinsam mit seinen Partnern mit zwei Rheinmetall MAN Spezial-Trucks einmal mehr Geschichte schreiben. Während dieser Expedition sollte die bisherige, eigene Höhenrekordmarke verbessert werden. Zeitgleich wurde ein weiteres Sonderprojekt umgesetzt: Die Errichtung der beiden weltweit höchsten Schutzhütten auf 5.300 Meter und 6.100 Meter in Zusammenarbeit mit der Bauinnung München.





Zetros
galerievideodoku

High Altitude Truck World Record

In der Vergangenheit konnte das Team von Extrem Events bereits einige Rekorde einfahren. Und speziell aus den Erfahrungen der Höhenweltrekordfahrten 2004 und 2007 kombiniert mit der Begeisterung für geländegängige Kraftfahrzeuge, wuchs die Idee, den ersten Truck-Höhen-Weltrekord aufzustellen. Tatsächlich gelang es dem Extrem Events Team am 5. Dezember 2014 den Mercedes Benz Zetros 4x4 der Firma FT Design auf eine Höhe von 6.675 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel zu fahren. Ein zweifacher Weltrekord! Denn nie zuvor war ein Truck irgendwo auf der Erde höher und nie zuvor lief ein Dieselmotor in solch einer Höhe!






Russia
galerievideoweb

Russia Cold Pole TV Expedition II

Im Januar 2013 Mehrmals erhielt Extrem Events den Auftrag, zwei Fernsehteams im arktischen Winter sicher von Deutschland aus an den kältesten bewohnten Ort der Erde (Oimjakon / Russland) und zurück zu bringen. Sehen Sie hier einen Auszug der Filme, die während der erfolgreichen Expedition bei fast -60° Celsius entstanden.






Iceland
galerievideo

Iceland Extreme

"Abenteuer Island Offroad" - im Geländewagen ins Hochland und Island entdecken! Mit dem Extrem Events Team und Land Rover durch Flüsse, über Strände ... pures Offroad-Vergnügen.






USA
galerievideo

Motorbike Tour South America

Andentour 2013 - Mit Extrem Events durch die Anden / Andentour mit BMW GS 1200 offroad von Chile nach Argentinien.






Chile
galerievideo

Cultural – Human Expedition

Unter der Schirmherrschaft des Deutschen Botschafters in Chile brach am 26.02.2011 ein internationales Extrem Events Team aus Chilenen, Deutschen und Schweizern zum höchsten Vulkan der Erde auf, um eine technische Leistung zu erbringen und diese einem besonderen Grund zu widmen.






transcontinental
video

Transcontinental Expedition

Es ist eine der größten Herausforderungen seit der Erfindung des Automobils: die Erde auf den Spuren der Völkerwanderung zu umrunden – ausschließlich mit dem Auto! Das Extrem Events-Team wagte nach 1,5 jähriger Vorbereitungszeit dieses Abenteuer, um für CO2 – Neutralität und den Einsatz von erneuerbaren Energien zu werben.






High
video

High Altitude Expedition II

„6.646 Atacama 2“ – Das Vorhaben, den Höhenweltrekord für Fahrzeuge in lebensfeindlicher Umgebung weiter zu verbessern, führte uns an den Ort des ersten Rekords zurück. Das ein Jahr lang generalstabsmäßig geplante Projekt sollte uns nach dem Erfolg in 2005 nun als erste Menschen in noch größere Höhen vorstoßen lassen.






Panamerica
video

Panamericana Expedition

Um die Alltagstauglichkeit biologischer Kraftstoffe zu beweisen, befuhr ein Extrem Events Team um Matthias Jeschke die längste und spektakulärste Straße der Welt: die 25.000 km lange Panamericana. Nach einer einjährigen Vorbereitungszeit sollte diese Fahrt von Alaska im Norden bis nach Feuerland im Süden erstmals mit Biokraftstoff und dazu in einer Weltrekordzeit von unter 16 Tagen bewältigt werden.






High alt
video

High Altitude Expedition I

Es war eine Herausforderung für Mensch und Maschine zugleich: Der erste offizielle Höhenweltrekord mit einem Auto. 2005 stellte ein Extrem Events Team um Matthias Jeschke innerhalb von acht Wochen gleich zweimal den Höhenweltrekord auf. Mit einem Toyota Land Cruiser erreichten die Männer am chilenischen Ojos del Salado schließlich eine Höhe von 6.358 Meter über NN – so hoch war bis dahin nie ein Mensch auf Rädern gekommen! Guinness World Record. Begleiten Sie das Team durch dünne Luft, menschenleere Mondlandschaften, über vereiste Seen, endlose Steilhänge und erleben Sie die Strapazen bis zum Doppelrekord. Ein Film von Dirk Glaser.






cold pole
video

Russia Cold Pole Expedition

Während der Vorbereitungen zur Transcontinental Expedition führte ein Extrem Events Team um Matthias Jeschke Material- und Fahrzeugtests in der kältesten bewohnten Region der Erde – Oimjakon / Jaktien / Russland – durch. Begleitet wurde das Team auf seinem Weg durch wunderschöne aber auch tödliche, gefahrenbergende Gegenden von Reportern der Sendung „Galileo“ im Auftrag des TV-Senders Pro7. Eine Reise durch Gebiete mit bis zu -60 Grad Celsius und unglaublichen Experimenten mit erstaunlichem Ausgang. Ein Film von Hendrik Pfefferkorn.






vip
video

VIP Product Launch GC

Rund 700 VIP Gäste aus 24 Ländern, 40 Audi TTs, Action, Perfektion, Stunts, Logistik, außergewöhnliches Branding, Organisation, Sensation, bestes Event. Exklusivauftrag, durchgeführt von Extrem Events – Matthias Jeschke e.K.


Datenschutzbestimmungen